Header-Bild

SPD-Kreisverband Tuttlingen

Ortsvereine

Aldingen
Marcus Kiekbusch, Rosenweg 12, 78554 Aldingen, Tel. 07424/883711, marcus.kiekbusch@web.de

 

Geisingen
Horst Schmeer, Bogengasse 1, 78187 Geisingen, Tel. 07704/552, e.u.h.schmeer@gmx.de

 

Immendingen
Christa Krebs, Johann-Peter-Hebel-Straße 20, 78194 Immendingen, Tel. 07462/7449, Krebs.Christa@gmx.de

 

Möhringen
Herwig Klingenstein, Konzenbergstr. 1, 78532 TUT-Möhringen, Tel. 07462/91299
HWKlingenstein@t-online.de

 

Mühlheim-Donau-Heuberg
Nils Ludewig, Welschenbergweg 14, 78567 Fridingen, Tel. 07463/1501, spd@nils-ludewig.de

 

Nendingen
Elke Schaldecker, Eichenstr. 8, 78532 TUT-Nendingen, Tel. 07461/6698
elke.schaldecker@t-online.de

 

Spaichingen-Heuberg
Enrico Becker, Weidenweg 5, 78549 Spaichingen, Tel. 01520 9832095, vorstand@spd-spaichingen.de

 

Trossingen
Dieter Görlich, Hangenstr. 61, 78647 Trossingen, Tel. 07425/5180

 

Tuttlingen
Mervete Alijaj (Vorsitzende), Rietheimer Str. 21, 78573 Wurmlingen, m.alijaj@live.de

 
 

 

twitter